Otaku World Anime and Manga Theme GuideTitlesArtistsStudiosTheme Search
MainHELPKeyOtaku World

Bibliography

This guide has been compiled from:
Alan Takahashi's Anime Pocket Guide
Iain Sinclair's Usenet Manga Guide
Vince Ho's Internet Shoujo Anime List
The many various studio, distibutor, and fan web pages listed in the Theme Guide

Contributors

Here is a list of all those who contributed to the Otaku World Anime and Manga Theme Guide, the Anime Pocket Guide, the Usenet Manga Guide, or the Internet Shoujo Anime List:

Satoshi "beluga" Amagai (MVCY@CORNELLA.cit.cornell.edu)
Neil Asato (nasato@wiliki.eng.hawaii.edu)
Zac Bertschy (tservo@azstarnet.com)
Christian Blazer (cb@brewhq.swb.de)
Julien Iki Bros (julotik@club-internet.fr)
James Cassels (cassels@knot.QueensU.CA)
Tony Chen (tochen@mtu.edu)
Mark Chilenskas (Chilensk@Bachman.com)
David Chiu (kfchiu@cs.hku.hk)
Enrique Conty (conty@cig.mot.com)
Avery Davies (davies23@themall.net)
Robert DeLoura (DELOURA@PMEL.NOAA.GOV)
Hitoshi Doi (doi@tcp.com)
Michael Edwards (michaele@wapiko.apana.org.au)
Jim Elliott (elliottj@spot.colorado.edu)
Emi-chan (mailto:MagicalEmi@aol.com)
Peter Evans (peter@gol.com)
Gene Fornario (genef@netcom.com)
Matthew Francis (asbel@dial.pipex.com)
Julie Fujimoto (julie@po.kumagaya.or.jp)
Larry Greenfield
Hiroshi "Heretic" Haga (hh0u+@andrew.cmu.edu)
Hiromi Hasegawa (hasegawa@cheshire.oxy.edu)
Helve (vlepine@microtec.ca)
Scott Henry (scotth@sgi.com)
Hiroyuki Hironaga (susanooh@ccwf.cc.utexas.edu)
Vince B. "keke" Ho (hbv@sfsu.edu)
Curtis Hoffman (currmann@pnet51.orb.mn.org)
Dan Hollis (goemon@venice.mps.ohio-state.edu)
Titus Heng-Hsueh Hsu (hsu@ecf.toronto.edu)
Pascal Janin (p-chan@akane.swb.de)
Jason Juta (cjuta@daisy.ee.und.ac.za)
KatKo
Mary Kennard (tylertoo@tanuki.twics.com)
Tonghyun "TK" Kim (tkim@sdcc3.ucsd.edu)
Tomoko Kimura (t-kimura@sdl.hitachi.co.jp)
Akemi Kishita (kishitaa@edu-suu-student.ns.suu.edu)
Y. Kitajima (kita@cad.gatech.edu)
Arin Komins (akomins@midway.uchicago.edu)
Koyomi Kyro (bergee1@accesscable.net)
Chih-Ping Kuo (kuo@seattleu.edu)
Lesfeena "Yuki" Lee (lhlee@sdcc13.ucsd.edu)
Pei Lee (pei@seas.ucla.edu)
Lam Lee-Bauman (bauman@nosy.enet.dec-j.co.jp)
Ai-Phing Lim (eng30237@solar.cc.nus.sg)
Cynthia Ma (cynthia@wapiko.apana.org.au)
Larry Mann (lrmann@uci.edu)
Kim Marlo
Theresa Martin (thmartin@romulus.rutgers.edu)
Irak Vicarte Mayer (ivicarte@alphac.cimmyt.mx)
Zahara Medina (zahara@washuu.swb.de)
Miko (Nausicaa@sprynet.com)
David Mou (ph111-dz@violet.berkeley.edu)
Kunio "kunedog" Muto (s92458km@cs0.sfc.keio.ac.jp)
Albert H. Nakano (bert@wagner.cbs.umn.edu)
Miho Nishida (vray@cs2.cs.oki.co.jp)
Yoshie Omura (n936107@u-gakugei.ac.jp)
Steve "Starbuck" Pearl (starbuck@raven.cybercom.com)
Alvaro Pons (ARTIGAS@vm.ci.uv.es)
Crystal Poon (Crystal.S.Poon@students.Miami.EDU)
Henry Robertson (robohen@cs.pitt.edu)
Rumiel (Rumiel@ibelgique.com)
S. Schroeder (nabiki_oyuki@hotmail.com)
Ryo "W2/JH1CUV" Shiroma (RSHIROMA@drew.drew.edu)
Iain Sinclair (axolotl@socs.uts.edu.au)
Gavin Steyn (steyn@ll.mit.edu)
Chris Swett (72736.433@CompuServe.COM)
Philip Nio Tan-Gatue (tan-gatue@bigfoot.com)
Kenichiro Tanaka (kt12+@andrew.cmu.edu)
Matt Thorn (m-thorn@po.iijnet.or.jp)
Tsuyoshi Yamashiki (t_yamasi@hoffman.cc.sophia.ac.jp)
Richard Vermaas (richardv@htsa.aha.nl)
Richard Vuong (Richard.Vuong@sinfo.u-nancy.fr)
Vickie West (vickiewest@delphi.com)
Alexander Wong (awong@emerald.tufts.edu)
Patrick Yip

The Otaku World Anime and Manga Theme Guide is conceived, designed, compiled, and edited by Dov Sherman. All theme icons and buttons were designed, drawn, and/or rendered by Dov Sherman and are copyright 1997 by Dov Sherman.

All studio logos are the property of the respective studios.


MainTitlesArtistsStudiosTheme SearchHELPOtaku World


The Otaku World Anime and Manga Theme Guide is copyright 1997,Dov Sherman. All Rights Reserved. No duplication without written permission. Except for linking to us.Please link to us.